Contact form

You can also directly submit a Request for Quote by clicking here.

Our location

Plant Locations

Hamden Plant – Headquarters
2655 State Street
Hamden, CT 06517
Telephone: (203) 248-5583
FAX: (203) 248-3286

Waterbury Plant
34 Swift Place
Waterbury, CT 06702
Telephone: (203) 757-6208
FAX: (203) 754-4029

Contact Information

Metal Finishing Sales & General Inquiries, Estimating

Leslie Thompson by phone at x112 in Hamden lesliet@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Dee (Drashti) Upadhyay by phone at x109 in Hamden drashti@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Primary sales managed by George Giering Jr (President) at x114
georgejr@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or email general inquiries to sales@gieringmetalfinishing.com

George Giering Sr (CEO) at x116 in Hamden georgesr@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Job Status & Production Related Inquiries

Tim Endriss (Vice President of Planning, Procurement & Environmental Health & Safety/General Manager – Hamden) by phone at x113 in Hamden
tim@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or email general inquiries to production@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Technical Metal Finishing Inquires  – Job/Product Related

Bob Hammond (Vice President of Technology & System Operations) by phone at x115 in Hamden robert@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Shipping/Logistics & Transportation Inquiries

Cheryl Tarquino (Shipping & Receiving Manager) by phone at x118 in Hamden shipping@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Quality Control Inquiries

Harsh Gandhi (Quality Engineer) by phone at x122 in Hamden

Or email at quality@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Eddie Bisson (Director of Quality) by phone at x203 in Waterbury

Or email at eddie@gieringmetalfinishing.com

 Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Inquiries

Pattie Nuzzo by phone at x110 in Hamden pattie129@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Beth Ross at x111 in Hamden  beth@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Dee (Drashti) Upadhyay by phone at x109 in Hamden drashti@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or email general inquires to apar@gieringmetalfinishing.com