Skip to content
Menu

Contact Information

Contact Giering Metal Finishing

Phone (203) 248-5583

Fax (203) 248-3286

Metal Finishing Sales & General Inquiries, Estimating

Leslie Thompson (Estimating) by phone at x112 in Hamden leslie@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Dee (Drashti) Upadhyay (Estimating) by phone at x109 dee@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Primary sales managed by George Giering (President) at x114
george@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or email general inquiries to sales@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Technical Metal Finishing Inquires  – Job/Product Related

Bob Hammond (Vice President of Technology & System Operations) by phone at x115 roberth@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Quality Control Inquiries

Dio Lopez by phone at x122 in Hamden
diol@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or general email inquiries at quality@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Job Status & Production Related Inquiries

Tim Endriss (Vice President of Planning, Procurement & Environmental Health & Safety/General Manager) by phone at x113 in Hamden time@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or email general inquiries to production@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Shipping/Logistics & Transportation Inquiries

Cheryl Monaco (Shipping & Receiving Manager) by phone at x118 in Hamden cheryl@gieringmetalfinishing.com
Or email general inquiries to shipping@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Inquiries

Daisy Tipps by phone at x110 in Hamden daisy@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Robert Yucker at x108 in Hamden  roberty@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or email general inquires to apar@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Beth Ross at x111 in Hamden  bethr@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Social Media

Follow Us On LinkedIn