Contact form

You can also directly submit a Request for Quote by clicking here.

Our location

View

Plant Locations

Hamden Plant – Headquarters
2655 State Street
Hamden, CT 06517
Telephone: (203) 248-5583
FAX: (203) 248-3286

Waterbury Plant
34 Swift Place
Waterbury, CT 06702
Telephone: (203) 757-6208
FAX: (203) 754-4029

Contact Information

Metal Finishing Sales & General Inquiries, Estimating

Primary sales managed by George Giering Jr (President) at x114

Or by email at  georgejr@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Leslie Thompson (Estimator) by phone at x112 in Hamden

Or by email at  lesliet@gieringmetalfinishing.com

George Giering Sr (CEO) at x116 in Hamden georgesr@gieringmetalfinishing.com

George Barbuito (Estimator) by phone at x119 in Hamden

Or by email at  georgeb@gieringmetalfinishing.com
Or email general inquiries to 
sales@gieringmetalfinishing.com

 

Job Status & Production Related Inquiries

Tim Endriss (Vice President of Planning, Procurement & Environmental Health & Safety/General Manager – Hamden) by phone at x113 in Hamden

Or by email at  tim@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or email general inquiries to production@gieringmetalfinishing.com

 

Technical Metal Finishing Inquires  – Job/Product Related

Bob Hammond (Vice President of Technology & System Operations) by phone at x115 in Hamden

Or by email at robert@gieringmetalfinishing.com

 

Shipping/Logistics & Transportation Inquiries, Billing Inquiries

Cheryl Monaco (Shipping & Receiving Manager, Billing) by phone at x118 in Hamden shipping@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Jose Tellado (Shipping & Receiving Clerk) by phone at x200 in Waterbury

Or by email at  shippingwtby@gieringmetalfinishing.com

 

Billing Inquiries

Cheryl Monaco (Shipping & Receiving Manager, Billing) by phone at x118 in Hamden

Or by email at  shipping@gieringmetalfinishing.com

 

Quality Control Inquiries

Harsh Gandhi (Quality Engineer) by phone at x122 in Hamden

Or by email at quality@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Eddie Bisson (Director of Quality) by phone at x206 in Waterbury

Or email at eddie@gieringmetalfinishing.com

 

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Inquiries

Pattie Nuzzo by phone at x110 in Hamden  pattie129@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Beth Ross at x111 in Hamden  beth@gieringmetalfinishing.com

Or email general inquires to apar@gieringmetalfinishing.com